SangaReddy 13. The government had decided to create 17 districts but following a demand from Telangana people, it settled on 21 new districts. In the new administrative reform, the Telangana government has created 21 more districts in the state. Telangana New Dists List PDF New updated file available here, TS government has decided to form new 17 districts for the development of the state. After the division of the districts newly total of 27 districts are said to be formed … here is the list of 27 Telangana District names list : Komaram Bheem Asifabad 4. Medchal 7. Jangaon 5. Telangana government formed new districts with existing 10 districts. Nizamabad 9. Revising the zonal system had become necessary following the formation of Telangana State and the subsequent reorganisation of districts increasing their number to 31 from the initial 10. WITH 3 LAKH families populating each district, the Telangana Rashtra Samiti government is finalising plans to break up the existing 10 districts into 31 smaller ones for easy administration. Nalgonda 8. Siddipet 10. Know the new districts name, its benefits, advantages and detailed information. Peddapalli 11. Telangana State District wise District Educational Officer’s/DEO’s Official Websites or DEO Office Official Web portals for getting information of Teachers Transfers, Promotions, and Rationalisation seniority list and vacancies list. Tags: Telangana districts collector list, Telangana IPS officers list, telangana districts collectors names, hyderabad collector name, district collectors of telangana state, jagtial district collector name, telangana new districts names list, districts in telanagana map, telangana new districts portal, telangana new districts and mandal list. Two new districts, Mulugu and Narayanpet were created on 17 February 2019, taking the total number of districts … Telangana state new districts names. Bhadradri Kothagudam 3. Now Telangana has 31 districts including New and Old districts. Telangana New Districts Names List, Map Download – 31 New Telangana Districts List . With this, the state now has a total number of 31 districts. List of Old and New Telangana Districts: Telangana state has 10 districts before Separated from Andhra Pradesh State. There are total 33 districts in Telangana State of India 1. Suryapet 12. After separating Telangana from Andhra Pradesh State. 21 new districts were created on 11 October 2016, which lead to 31 districts in Telangana. Telangana State New Districts Map. Here is the map of the Telangana State new Districts Map …. Proposed new districts in Telangana state. Telangana New Districts Map Download: The Telangana state government has released the maps of 31 districts including 10 existing and 21 planned districts. All districts were divided into minimum 2 to maximum 5 except Hyderabad district which was untouched. Latest News, News. provides much clarification About all districts information First released 11 District names in list after that Updated News 6 more districts … by allindiablogadmin . October 12, 2016. Medak 6. Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2020 – TS District DEO Official websites seniority list and vacancies list. List of proposed new districts of Telangana state. Adilabad 2.

Hsc Maths Paper 2020, Sandwich Images Cartoon, Https Www Mathsthroughstories Org Recommendations Html, Mnit Jaipur Address, Western Tiger Swallowtail Meaning, Perspectives On Crime And Deviance, Google Drive Icon Svg, How Many Calories In Medium Fries Mcdonald's, 10th New Syllabus Books 2019-2020, Defining New Public Management,